Meeting Posting Places:
4896 Midway Road (Canosia Town Hall) and at the intersection of Lavaque and Martin Road.

Elected Officials

Kevin Comnick,
Penny Dieryck,
Jeff Erikson,

The Regular Meeting of the Town Board is on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m.

Staff Contacts

Amber Madoll,
Cheryl Borndal,

Planning & Zoning

St. Louis County Planning Dept. 218-725-5000LandUseInfo @


Fire Chief, Gene Stevens218-729-6211
Fire Emergency911
Rec Area, Supervisor Dieryck218-390-8628
Burning Permits, Tom Amendola218-393-5533
Burning Permits, Don Walters218-391-3906